Service Contact Start                  

World Trade Center Dresden

Great prospects of success

Hard workers should be able to choose the best place Dresden has to offer to earn their money. Here, from the very beginning, the WTC, offers the perfect conditions: central location, ideal transport connection and top class services, not to forget the extraordinary view.

Here, you are able to intensively prepare for and focus on your business successes; and to celebrate and enjoy them afterwards. We are equipped for everything: Congresses, Events, product presentations, and in our shopping center you will find everything needed for your living, including small conveniences.

Best prerequisite for successful business

Meanwhile, there are 318 WTC in 95 countries. The WTC in the heart of Dresden represents a center for international business, exhibitions, office services, conferences and congresses. Under one roof, you can find congresses, events, product presentations, opportunities for shopping and recreation, theaters, hotels and catering.

Area

Facts and figures

WTC Characteristics

It offers extensive services best suited for international trade. Included are:

Our rooms in the Worldtradecenter

ground plan

  1. offices
  2. Reception desk
  3. Conference room
  4. kitchen

(A) stairway
(B) smoking lounge
(C) Elevators
(D) balcony

Interior views

big office WTC daytime office little office Büro Conference room

BMS
executive office suite

top

Service Kontakt Start                  

World Trade Center Dresden

Teilzeitbüro im Worldtradecenter

Wer hart arbeitet, sollte sich auch den besten Platz zum Geld verdienen aussuchen, den Dresden zu bieten hat. Hier im WORLD TRADE CENTER treffen Sie von Anfang an auf perfekte Voraussetzungen: zentrale Lage, optimale Verkehrsanbindung und Serviceleistungen der Spitzenklasse. Nicht zu vergessen die einmalige Aussicht!

Hier können Sie konzentriert und in aller Ruhe Ihre Erfolge vorbereiten. Und hinterher feiern und genießen. Wir sind auf alles eingerichtet: Kongresse, Events, Produktpräsentationen und im Einkaufszentrum auf alles, was man zum Leben braucht - kleine Extras inklusive.

Beste Voraussetzungen für erfolgreiche Geschäfte

Mittlerweile gibt es 318 WTCs in 95 Ländern. Das WTC Dresden sieht sich als ein internationales Wirtschafts-, Ausstellungs-, Bürodienstleistungs-, Konferenz- und Kongresszentrum im Herzen der Stadt. Das Worldtradecenter bietet Kongresse, Events, Produktpräsentationen, Einkaufs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, Theater, Hotel und Gastronomie – alles unter einem Dach!

Zertifizierung

Gelände

Zahlen und Fakten

Charakteristik

Das World Trade Center bietet einen umfassenden, dem Welthandel dienenden Dienstleistungsservice. Dazu zählen:

Unsere Räumlichkeiten im Worldtradecenter

Grundriss

  1. Büros
  2. Rezeption
  3. Großer Konferenzraum
  4. Teeküche

(A) Treppenhaus
(B) Raucherecke
(C) Fahrstühle
(D) Balkon

Innenansichten

großes Büro WTC Tagesbüro kleines Büro Konferenzraum

BMS Teilzeitbüros
in bester City Lage

top